On the start up screen, you can now read how Lokø operates, what information is taken from Facebook and how the app uses the information.
In the settings menu, you have the option to block other users from seeing your location, until you want to turn it on again and make your location visible to other users. You also have the option to log out and wipe out / completely delete your location updates from the app database.
If any user have blocked others to see his / her location, you will find that user as unreachable. Please respect his / her privacy and wait until he / she disables the block. If the user has logged out of the app, you will find the user as logged out. If you have activated visibility block from the settings menu of the app, on your profile, click on yourself from the All Users table to find out how others see you at this moment.
Individual users can also now report against users whose actions are inappropriate or who do not adhere to the EULA or the app's Terms and Conditions.
Now you will be able to invite your friends with the app store link. You will also be able to share the app store link in your Facebook page and let your friends, families & communities know about this app.
Also in the map view, you can click on your friends image to enlarge it. If the user has blocked himself / herself from being visible, you will not be able to view his / her profile picture.